Featured members

Upcoming events

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thu, June 02, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    • George Hawkes Library, Arlington,TX
    Register


    • Thu, June 02, 2022
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    • George Hawkes Library, Arlington, TX
    Register


    • Thu, September 01, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, September 01, 2022
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Sat, September 10, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register


    • Tue, September 20, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • 300 S Beach Street, Fort Worth TX
    Register


     

    • Thu, October 06, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, October 06, 2022
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Sat, October 08, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register


    • Tue, October 18, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • 300 S Beach Street, Fort Worth TX
    Register


     

    • Thu, November 03, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, November 03, 2022
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Sat, November 12, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register


    • Sat, November 12, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • TBD


    • Tue, November 15, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • 300 S Beach Street, Fort Worth TX
    Register


     

    • Thu, December 01, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Thu, December 01, 2022
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • TBA
    Register


    • Sat, December 10, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register


    • Sat, December 10, 2022
    • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • TBD


Past events

Thu, May 05, 2022 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, May 05, 2022 General Membership Meeting
Sat, April 09, 2022 REALTIST Week-FREE Community Event- $GRANTS for Home Purchase and RENOVATION Loans - Saturday, APRIL 9, 2022 10AM-2PM
Thu, April 07, 2022 APRIL General Membership Meeting - RSVP - CE Lunch
Tue, March 15, 2022 Lunch & Learn
Sat, March 12, 2022 Community Outreach
Thu, March 03, 2022 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, March 03, 2022 CANCELLED- General Membership Meeting
Tue, March 01, 2022 Women's History Month
Tue, March 01, 2022 NAREB Mid-Winter Conference
Tue, February 15, 2022 Lunch & Learn - TSAHC (1 Credit offered)
Sat, February 12, 2022 Community Outreach
Thu, February 03, 2022 General Membership Meeting
Tue, February 01, 2022 Black History Month
Mon, January 17, 2022 Community Outreach - MLK PARADE
Thu, January 06, 2022 FWAR Board Meeting
Tue, December 14, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Sat, December 11, 2021 NAREB Fort Worth Christmas Gala
Thu, December 02, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, December 02, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Tue, November 16, 2021 Lunch & Learn: NAREB Housing Summit Recap
Tue, November 09, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, November 04, 2021 Black Homeownership Summit
Thu, November 04, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, November 04, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Wed, October 20, 2021 Who Are The Realtists? Lunch & Learn
Tue, October 12, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, October 07, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, October 07, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Tue, September 14, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, September 02, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, September 02, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Tue, August 10, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, August 05, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, August 05, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Wed, July 28, 2021 NAREB 74th Annual Convention
Tue, July 13, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Mon, July 05, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Thu, July 01, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Fri, June 18, 2021 Pivot Points
Tue, June 08, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Mon, June 07, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Thu, June 03, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Tue, May 11, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, May 06, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, May 06, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Tue, April 13, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Sun, April 11, 2021 Realtist Week
Thu, April 08, 2021 Basics of Stock Trading - Stock Saavy
Thu, April 08, 2021 "Stock Savvy" With Carolyn Williams
Mon, April 05, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Thu, April 01, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Sat, March 13, 2021 Spoken Word Poetry Showcase
Tue, March 09, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, March 04, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Thu, March 04, 2021 2021 Virtual Mid-Winter Conference
Mon, March 01, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Sun, February 14, 2021 Don Diego: A Night of Love Valentine's Day Concert
Sat, February 13, 2021 "Triple Threat" in a Valentine Celebration
Fri, February 12, 2021 An Evening of Blues ft. TJ Hooker Taylor
Tue, February 09, 2021 Stockyards Coffee Hour
Thu, February 04, 2021 FWAR Board Meeting
Mon, February 01, 2021 General Membership Meeting
Fri, January 29, 2021 Membership Portal
Wed, July 25, 2018 NAREB Convention 50th Anniversary of Fair Housing
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software